Introduction to the Development and Application of High Frequency Induction Heating Equipment

Time:2024/04/15 Reading volume:136 Source: Shenzhen Raindi Technology Co., Ltd

With the development of the market, the application of induction heating equipment has penetrated into many welding manufacturers. Especially the application of high-frequency induction heating equipment has been improved.


The working principle of high-frequency induction heating equipment:

The principle of high-frequency induction heating is to arrange an induction coil inside the furnace. The high-frequency oscillating current passing through this coil will generate electromagnetic induction phenomenon in the furnace, thereby quickly generating strong induction current on the surface of the metal device to be heated. The skin effect will appear on the metal surface, forming high temperature. Basically, all induction heating equipment follows this principle, but selecting appropriate equipment with controllable technology ensures stable operation, energy efficiency, high output power, and strong reliability.


Advantages of High Frequency Induction Heating Plug Red Envelope:

(1) It also has constant current and constant power control functions, greatly optimizing the metal heating process and achieving fast heating;

(2) Featuring a full load design, it can work continuously for 24 hours without interruption. Realize automatic temperature control, improve heating quality, and simplify worker operations.

(3) It can automatically adjust the power and time of heating and insulation processes, which is beneficial for improving the quality and repeatability of heating, simplifying worker operations, simple installation, replacing various dangerous gas heating such as gas, without the generation of open flames, and the operation is relatively safe;

(4) To improve production efficiency while generating better economic benefits.


Application of high-frequency induction heating equipment:

The high-frequency heating furnace adopts induction heating technology, which directly heats the workpiece. The power electronic devices used in traditional induction heating equipment are electronic tubes and fast thyristors. Electronic tubes have high voltage, poor stability, strong radiation, and low efficiency, and are on the brink of elimination. However, due to their high frequency and high power, they still have a place in the market. Fast thyristors are currently the main force of applications, with high voltage resistance, high current, and strong resistance to overcurrent and overvoltage. But it can only operate below 10000Hz, which limits its range of use.


The development space of high-frequency induction heating equipment: The high-frequency heating furnace adopts IGBT as the main component, IGBT is a composite power device that combines the advantages of bipolar power transistors and power MOSFETs. It has voltage control, high input impedance, low driving power, simple control circuit, low switching loss, fast on/off speed, high operating frequency, and large component capacity. It not only reaches frequencies that thyristors cannot reach (above 60kHz), but is also gradually replacing fast thyristors. IGBT has been widely used for induction heating from 1kHz to 80kHz abroad, which is the development direction of induction heating power supply. It also meets the development needs of existing customers.


Product Center Message By telephone

高频感应加热设备的发展与应用介绍

发表时间:2024/04/15 阅读量:148 来源: 深圳市雨滴科技有限公司

随着市场发展推动,感应加热设备的应用已经遍布深入到许多焊接厂家。尤其是高频感应加热设备的应用有所提升。

高频感应加热设备的工作原理:

高频感应加热的原理就是在炉体内布置一个感应线圈,高频振荡电流通过该线圈会在炉体产生电磁感应现象,从而在待加热金属器件表面迅速产生强大的感应电流,金属表面会出现集肤效应形成高温。基本上所有的感应加热设备都是这个原理,但是选用合适的设备可控制技术,运行稳定,节能,输出功率大,可靠性强。

高频感应加热塞红包的优点:

(1)它还具备恒定电流和恒定功率控制功能,极大地优化了金属的加热过程,实现快速的加热;

(2)具有满负载设计,可连续24小时不间断工作。实现温度的自动控制,提高加热质量,简化工人操作。

(3)可自动调节加热、保温过程的功率和时间,有利于提高加热的质量和加热的重复性,简化了工人的操作,安装简单,取代瓦斯等各类危险气体加热,无明火产生,操作比较安全;

(4)以提高生产效益,同时产生较好的经济效益。

高频感应加热设备的应用:

高频加热炉采用感应加热工艺,感应加热是将工件直接加热。传统的感应加热设备应用的电力电子器件是电子管和快速晶闸管。电子管电压高,稳定性差,辐射强,效率低,已经到了淘汰的边缘,但它频率高,功率大,所以在市场上仍有一席之地。快速晶闸管是目前应用的主力军,它耐压高,电流大,抗过流、过压能力较强。但它只能工作在10000Hz以下,这使其使用范围受到了限制。

高频感应加热设备的发展空间:高频加热炉采用IGBT为主器件,IGBT是一种复合功率器件,它集双极型功率晶体管和功率MOSFET的优点于一体,具有电压型控制,输入阻抗大、驱动功率小,控制电路简单,开关损耗小,通断速度快,工作频率较高,元件容量大。它不仅达到了晶闸管不能达到的频率(60kHz以上),而且正在逐步取代快速晶闸管。国外1kHz~80kHz的感应加热已广泛应用IGBT,这是感应加热电源的发展方向。同时也符合现有客户的发展需求。

联系我们 更多 +

咨询电话(Tel) 189 2640 9770 邮箱:sales@raindi.com.cn
地址:广东省深圳市南山区西丽阳光二路翻身工业区7栋

关注微信
添加即时沟通了解
产品中心 在线留言 电话咨询