New chapter of school enterprise cooperation, collaborative education and common development

Time:2024/04/25 Reading volume:50 Source: Shenzhen Raindi Technology Co., Ltd

Raindrop technology and Hechi University "signing ceremony of school enterprise talent strategic cooperation and listing ceremony of training and employment base"

Recently, raindrop technology and Hechi University jointly held the signing ceremony of strategic cooperation between school and enterprise talents and the listing ceremony of training and employment base in Hechi University. The president of the hospital miaojian, President Peng and the founders of raindrop wangshiwei and zhengdezhi attended the ceremony.


image.png


At the meeting, raindrop founders wangshaowei and zhengdezhi expressed their gratitude to Hechi University on behalf of raindrop.

Talent training plays a key role in the development of enterprises. School enterprise cooperation provides a good platform for enterprises, which conforms to social trends and enterprise needs. Enterprise participation is the only way for school enterprise cooperation, and it is also the solid support for the sustainable development of education, so that both sides can achieve mutual benefit.


image.png


The successful signing ceremony provided a new way for the school and enterprise to further carry out multi-level, multi form and multi field cooperation, realize the organic combination and optimal allocation of school and enterprise resources, jointly cultivate talents needed for economic and social development, and also created a new model for raindrop's human resource application.


Product Center Message By telephone

校企合作谱新篇 协同育人共发展

发表时间:2024/04/25 阅读量:72 来源: 深圳市雨滴科技有限公司

雨滴科技与河池学院“校企人才战略合作签约仪式暨实训就业基地挂牌仪式”

近日,雨滴科技与河池学院共同举办的《校企人才战略合作签约仪式暨实训就业基地挂牌仪式》在河池学院顺利召开。由院方校长苗剑、彭院长和雨滴的创始人王始伟、郑德智等等出席仪式。


image.png


 会上,雨滴创始人王绍伟、郑德智代表雨滴对河池学院表示非常感谢。 

人才培养对于企业发展起到关键性作用,校企合作为企业提供了一个良好的平台,符合社会潮流和企业需求,企业参与是校企合作的必由之路,也是教育持续发展的坚实依托,使双方互惠互利。


image.png


本次签约仪式的成功举行,为校企双方进一步开展多层次、多形式、多领域的合作,实现校企资源的有机结合和优化配置,共同培养经济社会发展需要的人才提供了新的途径,也为雨滴的人力资源应用开创了新的模式。

 


产品中心 在线留言 电话咨询